Partners

Linda Levison

London

t: 020 7653 3230

e: llevison@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Gary Lightwood

Bristol

t: 0117 917 1100

e: glightwood@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Frances McCarthy

London

t: 020 7653 3203

e: fmccarthy@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Caroline Phelan

London

t: 020 7653 3208

e: cphelan@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Jane Radcliffe

York

t: 01904 528020

e: jradcliffe@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Marcus Weatherby

York

t: 020 7653 3207

e: mweatherby@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Emily Bradshaw

York

t: 01904 528 039

e: ebradshaw@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Associates

Carla Wilson

York

t: 01904 680 026

e: cwilson@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Alex Mills

York

t: 01904 528 020

e: alexmills@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Donna Clancy

London

t: 0207 6533252

e: dclancy@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Philippa Roberts

York

t: 01904 528054

e: proberts@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Daniel Whipp

York

t: 01904 528050

e: dwhipp@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Jonathan Tinman

York

t: 01904 528055

e: jtinman@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Solicitors

Chris Donnison

York

t: 01904 680019

e: cdonnison@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Debbie Sadler

York

t: 01904 680017

e: dsadler@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Lee Fannon

York

t: 01904 680 034

e: LFannon@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

James Chadwick

York

t: 01904 528038

e: jchadwick@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Nadeem Sarwar

London

t: 0207 6533287

e: nsarwar@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Legal Executives

Abbigail Stell

Bristol

t: 0117 917 1113

e: Astell@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Chris Thompson

York

t: 01904 528044

e: cthompson@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Abdul Basith

York

t: 01904 528031

e: abasith@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Trainee Solicitors

Katie Rowsby

York

t: 01904 528042

e: krowsby@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Paralegals

Fiona Sanderson

York

t: 01904 680 018

e: fsanderson@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Lisa Villanyi

York

t: 0845 567 1890

e: lvillanyi@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Becki Riley

York

t: 01904 528040

e: rriley@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Jane Anderson

London

t: 020 7653 3231

e: janderson@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Colin Howard

York

t: 01904 528053

e: choward@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Matthew Brown

York

t: 01904 528056

e: mbrown@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

  • Get in Touch

    24 Hour Claims Freephone

    0800 069 9060 contact us
    Blank Form (#2)