Partners

Linda Levison

London

t: 020 7653 3230

e: llevison@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Gary Lightwood

Bristol

t: 0117 917 1100

e: glightwood@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Frances McCarthy

London

t: 020 7653 3203

e: fmccarthy@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Caroline Phelan

London

t: 020 7653 3208

e: cphelan@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Jane Radcliffe

York

t: 01904 528020

e: jradcliffe@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Marcus Weatherby

York

t: 020 7653 3207

e: mweatherby@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Jamie Hanley

York

t: 020 765 33204

e: jhanley@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Emily Bradshaw

York

t: 01904 528 039

e: ebradshaw@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Associates

Sophie Park

London

t: 020 7653 3241

e: spark@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Solicitors

Chris Donnison

York

t: 01904 680019

e: cdonnison@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Debbie Sadler

York

t: 01904 680017

e: dsadler@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Carla Wilson

York

t: 01904 680 026

e: cwilson@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

James Cooper

York

t: 01904 680 026

e: jcooper@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Adele Edwin-Lamerton

London

t: 0207 653 3263

e: Aedwin-lamerton@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Lee Fannon

York

t: 01904 680 034

e: LFannon@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Alex Mills

York

t: 01904 528 020

e: amills@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Christopher Riley

York

t: 01904 528 038

e: criley@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Kim Crangle

London

t: 020 7653 3258

e: kcrangle@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Rebecca Simpson

York

t: 01904 528054

e: rsimpson@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Legal Executives

Kirsty Hopkins

Bristol

t: 0117 9 171 111

e: khopkins@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Abbigail Stell

Bristol

t: 0117 917 1113

e: Astell@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Chris Thompson

York

t: 01904 528044

e: cthompson@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Colin Howard

York

t: 01904528020

e: choward@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Trainee Solicitors

Saima Sarwar

London

t: 020 7653 3266

e: ssarwar@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Paralegals

Fiona Sanderson

York

t: 01904 680 018

e: fsanderson@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Lisa Villanyi

York

t: 0845 567 1890

e: lvillanyi@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Jonathan Hubel

York

t: 01904 680 030

e: JHubel@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Meesha Skitt

York

t: 01904 680041

e: mskitt@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Aaron Johnson

York

t: 01904 528035

e: ajohnson@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Nicola Clubley

York

t: 01904 528029

e: nclubley@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Becki Riley

York

t: 01904 528040

e: rriley@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Jane Anderson

London

t: 020 7653 3231

e: janderson@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Harpreet Suri

York

t: 01904 528030

e: hsuri@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Stacey Barrow

York

t: 01904 528043

e: sbarrow@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

Georgina Wilkinson

York

t: 01904 528020

e: gwilkinson@pattinsonbrewer.co.uk

  • Get in Touch

    24 Hour Claims Freephone

    0800 988 0777 contact us